Total Number of Electors: 32,830 residential and non-residential electors were enrolled in this area on 25 October 2021. Electors may continue to enrol up to and including Election Day.
Counting System: Optional Preferential (OP) as defined in Schedule 4 of the Local Government (General) Regulation 2005.
Elected Position: There is 1 Mayor to be elected from 5 candidates.
Sharon CADWALLADER (IND) was declared elected as Mayor on 22 December 2021.

Final Count Reports

The Final Count Reports from the computerised counting process are available below.
Last Updated: 22/12/2021 09:15