Ballina - B Ward

Councillor Election

Total Number of Electors: 11,528 residential and non-residential electors were enrolled in this ward on 25 October 2021. Electors may continue to enrol up to and including Election Day.
Counting System: Proportional Representation (PR) as defined in Schedule 5 of the Local Government (General) Regulation 2005.
Elected Positions: There are 3 Councillors to be elected from 7 candidates.
The following candidates were declared elected on 23 December 2021:Jeff JOHNSON (IND)
Last Updated: 23/12/2021 09:39