Saturday 28 March 2015

State Electoral District of Maitland

Polling place venues (as at 23 March 2015)

Venue TypeMulti-StatusVenue NameLong Venue NameAddressLocality
Polling PlaceBolwarra PublicBolwarra Public School25 Bolwarra RoadBolwarra
Polling PlaceBruce Street HallBruce Street Community Hall22 Bruce StreetEast Maitland
Polling PlaceE Maitland PublicEast Maitland Public SchoolWilliam StreetEast Maitland
Polling PlaceGillieston PublicGillieston Public SchoolRyans RoadGillieston Heights
Polling PlaceLargs PublicLargs Public School1 Hunter StreetLargs
Polling PlaceLochinvar PublicLochinvar Public School95 New England HighwayLochinvar
Polling PlaceMaitland Church of ChristMaitland Church Of Christ1 Garnett RoadEast Maitland
Polling PlaceMaitland HighMaitland High SchoolHigh StreetEast Maitland
Polling PlaceMaitland Town HallMaitland Town Hall279-283 High StreetMaitland
Polling PlaceMetford PublicMetford Public SchoolSchanck DriveMetford
Polling PlaceMillers Forest PublicMillers Forest Public SchoolMartins Wharf RoadMillers Forest
Polling PlaceMorpeth UnitingMorpeth Uniting ChurchHigh StreetMorpeth
Polling PlaceNillo SchoolNillo Infants SchoolBelmore RoadLorn
Polling PlaceRutherford Pre-schoolRutherford Playtime Pre-School75 Regiment RoadRutherford
Polling PlaceRutherford PublicRutherford Public SchoolWeblands StreetRutherford
Polling PlaceShamrock Hill MPCShamrock Hill Multi-Purpose Centre19 Galway Bay DriveAshtonfield
Polling PlaceSomerset SportsSomerset Sporting ComplexSomerset DriveThornton
Polling PlaceSt Pauls RutherfordSt Pauls Parish HallYoung StreetRutherford
Polling PlaceTelarah PublicTelarah Public SchoolRaymond StreetTelarah
Polling PlaceTenambit PublicTenambit Public SchoolEdward StreetTenambit
Polling PlaceThornton PublicThornton Public SchoolTaylor AvenueThornton
Polling PlaceWoodberry PublicWoodberry Public SchoolLawson AvenueWoodberry
Pre-polling PlaceMaitland RO Pre-PollMaitland Returning Officers' OfficeShop 2, 355 High StreetMaitland