Uralla Shire Council

The NSW Electoral Commission has been selected by the Council to manage the 2016 Local Government Election.

Total Number of Electors: Residential and non-residential electors enrolled in this Council area on 1 August 2016 was 4,575. Electors may continue to enrol up to and including Election Day.

Uralla Shire Council is divided into 2 wards.

Election Results

The following election events were conducted in this Council area, click on the links to see the results.

Councillors: Election of 4 Councillors in Ward A
Election of 4 Councillors in Ward B
Mayor: Election of a Mayor