Leichhardt Municipal Council

Last Updated: 14/09/2012 16:56
Current As At: 14/09/2012 16:56

The NSW Electoral Commission has been selected to manage the 2012 Local Government Election event by Council.

Total Number of Electors: Residential and Non-residential Electors enrolled in this council area on 30 July 2012 was 37,483. Electors may continue to enrol up to and including election day.

Leichhardt Municipal Council is a divided into 4 Wards

2012 Map and Polling Places (text)

Previous results

The following events are being conducted in this Council Area:

Councillors: Election of 3 Councillors in Birrabirragal/Balmain
Election of 3 Councillors in Eora/Leichhardt-Lilyfield
Election of 3 Councillors in Gadigal/Annandale-Leichhardt
Election of 3 Councillors in Wangal/Rozelle-Lilyfield

Election Results