23/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

15:08:15 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: WILLOUGHBY/NAREMBURN

## PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

THOMPSON, BARRY ELECTED

CHEE, DEBORAH BRUCE-STEER, DAVID

GROUP B GROUP B

SCHAVERIEN, ANDREW MCCARTHY, ANDREW STEEL, ASHLEIGH

GROUP C GROUP C

LAMB, KATE ELECTED

SEXTON, STUART DE GRAAF, BRUCE

GROUP D GROUP D

COPPOCK, STUART ELECTED

MANNING, ROBERT SMITH, DANIELLE

GROUP E UNITY PARTY

CHAN, ERNEST STEPHAN, THERESE CHUN, ANNA