23/09/2008 15:08:15

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: WILLOUGHBY/NAREMBURN

CANDIDATES IN SEQUENCE OF ELECTION

CANDIDATES NAME	POSITION ELECTED
COPPOCK, STUART	1
THOMPSON, BARRY	2
LAMB. KATE	3