21/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

13:39:36 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM
Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: WARRINGAH/C

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

BOYDELL, PAT BOASE, LIZ

GILLILAND, MATHEW

GROUP B GROUP B

THORNTON, JOHN KERR, DUNCAN SHEEHAN, ALAN

GROUP C WAKE UP WARRINGAH

REGAN, MICHAEL

LAUGESEN, VIRGINIA ELECTED

WORSLEY, ANNE

GROUP D GROUP D

SUTTON, JULIE ELECTED

SCHUBERT, RALPH PHILPOTT, PENNY

GROUP E THE GREENS

HARRIS, CONNY ELECTED

THORNTON, LIZ TADICH, YASMIN

GROUP F GROUP F

MENANO-PIRES, JOSE BRACEY, JOHN

LOUSSIKIAN, KYLAR

Page: 1