20/09/2008

16:41:05

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: SUTHERLAND/D

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A LABOR

FORSHAW, JAN ELECTED

STEINWALL, DIEDREE SULLIVAN, PETER

GROUP B SHIRE WATCH INDEPENDENTS

BOORMAN, HOWARD ELECTED

SOUVLERIS, JOHN BUDDEN, BRIAN

GROUP C COMMUNITY FIRST

REDMOND, DAVID ELECTED

BURKE, SHANE COLLINS, BARBARA

GROUP D GROUP D

KOLLN, IAN

HAYNES, JACKSON

GROUP ZZ UNGROUPED

HODGES, DARRIN

Page: 1