22/09/2008 17:44:35

## NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

## Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: SHOALHAVEN/SECOND

## PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A	GROUP A	
ARGALL, DENNIS LONGBOTTOM, CARA PETTIGREW, EV BLACK, JOSHUA		
GROUP B	GROUP B	
FERGUSSON, JOHN RUDD, REBECCA BLOXSOME, MARY ERINGA, LAURA		ELECTED
GROUP C	GROUP C	
BENNETT, DAVID HOLLIS-COATES, ANNE DAVIDOFF, PETER BOWCHER, MARGARET		ELECTED
GROUP D	GROUP D	
GREEN, PAUL BRUMERSKYJ, BOHDAN CALDWELL, KYLIE CHEADLE, TERESE ARDLER, WAYNE		ELECTED
GROUP E	SHOAL INDEPENDENTS	
WATSON, GREG MURPHY, PETER KERR, JACK MCCRUDDEN, JIM		ELECTED
GROUP ZZ	UNGROUPED	

BLAIN, TONY