21/09/2008

17:43:27

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

GROUP D

Area/Ward: SHOALHAVEN/FIRST

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A SHOAL INDEPENDENTS

KEARNEY, GARY **ELECTED**

LEES, GARY FARRELL, LES COLE, LOUISE KILNER, TREVOR

GROUP B GROUP B

MASON, PAT

SPOONER, MICHELLE HORTON, BARRY

PARRY-EWING, GEOFF

GROUP C GROUP C

WARD, GARETH **ELECTED** SOAMES, NIGEL **ELECTED**

CRAM, LYN SULLIVAN, JOHN

GROUP D GUILE, ANDREW

MORGAN, SHARON CLARINGBOLD, MARGOT

RAYNER, TERRY

GROUP E GROUP E

INGS, JOHN

UNDERWOOD, JOHN BLUE, HARVEY ARMSTRONG, GEOFF

ELECTED