23/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

16:19:18 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: PORT STEPHENS/EAST

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

DOVER, SALLY ELECTED

BENNETT, DIANA REEDER, ROGER MUNDEN, ANDREW

GROUP B GROUP B

WESTBURY, BOB ELECTED

SUCKLING, JULIEANNE

EVERETT, DON SCHOONHOVEN, PETER

GROUP C GROUP C

WARD, FRANK ELECTED

HEYDON, BOB CHIARELLI, TONY EDWARDS, PETER

GROUP D GROUP D

NEILSON, GRAHAME
PATANE, ALFIE
DIEMAR, ANTHONY
NEILSON, LEISA
MARKHAM, ROSE
SKELTON, HENRY

GROUP E GROUP E

BRADY, MARK MOHAN, GERRY BLISS, MATT HICKS, STEPHEN

GROUP F GROUP F

NELL, JOHN ELECTED

LETHAM, HEATHER PARKER, GRAHAM REJTANO, LEANNE Page: 1