20/09/2008

## NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

10:00:56

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

## Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: PARRAMATTA/ELIZABETH MACARTHUR

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A	LABOR	
LACK, MARK PROCIV, PATRICIA DEVINE, JOANNA		ELECTED
GROUP B MCDERMOTT, MICHAEL MAUGHAN, MICHAEL REID, PAULINE	PARRAMATTA BETTER LOCAL GOVERNMENT PARTY	ELECTED
GROUP C CHEDID, JOHN WITH, CHRIS SHETTY, DEVI	LIBERAL	ELECTED

Page: 1