20/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 1 9:13:30

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: PARRAMATTA/CAROLINE CHISHOLM

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A LIBERAL

LLOYD, SCOTT **ELECTED** BIDE, ANDREW **ELECTED**

MURPHY, DEBORAH

GROUP B THE PARRAMATTA INDEPENDENTS

DILLON, PAUL

SAMARASINHA, SHERINE

DILLON, HELEN

LABOR GROUP C

BARBER, PAUL **ELECTED**

VARGHESE, REJI SMITH, PAM

GROUP D GROUP D

NIELSEN, ANNIE BREUST, ANNA

PIRRONELLO, DALLAS