19/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 1 17:41:47

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: PARRAMATTA/ARTHUR PHILLIP

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A LABOR

FINN, JULIA **ELECTED**

MAITRA, PRABIR **ELECTED**

MAY, DEBORAH

GROUP B LIBERAL

LIM, CHIANG **ELECTED**

DEARIE, CATHERINE DURRANT, LINDA

UNGROUPED **GROUP ZZ**

SARKIS, CHARLES JABBOUR, ROSEMARIE