22/09/2008 14:40:55

## NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

## Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: NEWCASTLE/THIRD

## PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A KING, MIKE PILLEY, MEL WOTHERSPOON, LENA	GROUP A	ELECTED
GROUP B ALCORN, ZANE EALING, LAURA CAMERON, THOMAS	SOCIALIST ALLIANCE	
GROUP C NELMES, NUATALI STRAZZARI, TONY MOWBRAY, NICHOLAS	LABOR	ELECTED
GROUP D TATE, JOHN BOYD, GRAHAM MCALARY, MARGOT	GROUP D	ELECTED
GROUP E PARSONS, KEITH BAREHAM, NEVENKA BAREHAM, TERESE	THE GREENS	