21/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

17:09:14 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: MOSMAN/BALMORAL

## PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

SHERLOCK, TOM ELECTED

BROWN, WENDY ELSEGOOD, LYNETTE

GROUP B GROUP B

LOPEZ, DOM ELECTED

MOLINE, LIBBY ELECTED

BRUNSKILL, PETER

GROUP C GROUP C

CURRIE, CAROLYN O'BRYANT, ANJEL JENKINS, HAL

GROUP ZZ UNGROUPED

O'DONOGHUE, JACK