18/09/2008

**NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION** 

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 1 16:24:57

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: MARRICKVILLE/WEST

## PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

**GROUP** A **GROUP A** 

THANOS, DIMITRIOS **ELECTED** 

COOTE, CRAIG FAHD, CHARBEL

**GROUP B GROUP B** 

KHOURI, JOE MCFARLANE, NICK NGUYEN, JUDY

THE GREENS GROUP C

KONTELLIS, MARIKA **ELECTED** 

BUTCHER, JOHN BYRNE, SAM

GROUP D LABOR

**ELECTED** TSARDOULIAS, EMANUEL

HAYLEN, JO WOODS, CHRIS

**GROUP ZZ UNGROUPED** 

HOUSSARINI, JACK SALEH, SAYED