19/09/2008 9:55:52

## NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

## Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: LANE COVE/WEST

## PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GAFFNEY, WIN RADFORD, MARGARET FULEPP, KURT	LIBERAL	ELECTED
GROUP B TEIRNEY, FRAN MASSE, PIERRE CAMERON, THERESE	GROUP B	
GROUP C VISSEL, FRANCES KARAKASHIAN, SHAWN SCAHILL, LIBBY	GROUP C	
GROUP D LONGBOTTOM, IAN CAVENAGH, MANDY LAMB, ROS	GROUP D	ELECTED
GROUP E MCILROY, KEITH HOPMEIER, SOPHIE NIXON, TED	THE GREENS	ELECTED