20/09/2008 17:10:10 NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: LAKE MACQUARIE/NORTH

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

JOHNSTON, BARRY ELECTED

MORRIS, PETER CALLINAN, GARY EVANS, MARK

GROUP B LABOR

HARRISON, JODIE ELECTED

ADAMTHWAITE, BRIAN HUNTER, HELEN

BATE, JULIE

GROUP C GROUP C

SCARFE, PAUL ELECTED

BUTTENSHAW, IAN REEVES, MATTHEW HOPPER, GREG

GROUP D THE GREENS

GISSANE, HANNAH ELECTED

ASKEW, TIM
JACOBI, LESLIE
GORGIEVSKI, DEBBIE

GROUP E LIBERAL

SCARFE, MARK BEAVEN, ALEX BEAVEN, BOB HATCHER, SUSAN Page: 1