18/09/2008 14:55:58

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: HURSTVILLE/PENSHURST

CANDIDATES IN SEQUENCE OF ELECTION

CANDIDATES NAME	POSITION ELECTED
MCMAHON, STEVE	1
HINDI, CON	2
PERRY, DAVID	3
GIEGERL, BEV	4