18/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

18:15:13

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: HOLROYD/SOUTH

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A KAFROUNI, NASR ROSS, SHELDON	LIBERAL	ELECTED
ORAYENZA, RHEZA GROUP B PERRY, JOHN GHOSN, GEORGETTE EASTWOOD, JIM	HOLROYD INDEPENDENTS	ELECTED
GROUP C COLMAN, PAM BROWN, BARRY MORANTE, VICKI	LABOR	ELECTED