18/09/2008

17:22:33

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: HOLROYD/EAST

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A HOLROYD INDEPENDENTS

PIGRAM, MARK ELECTED

KOTSIOPOULOS, POPPY

ZEIDAN, JOE

GROUP B LABOR

MONAGHAN, PETER ELECTED

PORTELLI, DAVID ESBER, AFEFAH

GROUP C LIBERAL

SARKIS, EDDY ELECTED

KARAM, SAMI LIMSON, RACHELLE Page: 1