20/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1 11:23:45

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: GOSFORD/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

LIBERAL **GROUP A**

HOLSTEIN, CHRIS **ELECTED** BURKE, CHRIS **ELECTED** HOUSTON, AMY **ELECTED** STRICKSON, JEFF **ELECTED**

FROHLICHBREW, RICHARD

BOCKING, DEANNA HENRY, AARON

CENTRAL COAST FIRST **GROUP B**

MAHER, LAURIE **ELECTED**

HALE, PETER ADDISON, TINA TREGENT, ANDREW GOODWAY, MICHAEL EDWARDS, MURRAY

GROUP C **GROUP C**

DRAKE, TREVOR WALES, DEBRA DRAKE, TEGAN HAWKINS, JANICE KRONJA, VISNJA

THE GREENS GROUP D

LATELLA, TERRI **ELECTED**

ELECTED FREEWATER, PETER

VOUROS, PHOCION COOPER, PETER MELOY, PETER

GROUP E GROUP E

BROOKS, MALCOLM

SMITH, JANE ROWE, PAUL RANSLEY, GAIL BARR, LACHLAN RYDER, CHARLES

LABOR **GROUP F**

MACFADYEN, JIM **ELECTED**

SCOTT, VICKI **ELECTED**

MUNNINGS, CRAIG SMITH, KATIE

SIDIROPOULOS, GEORGE ANDERSON, JEANETTE

20/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 2 11:23:45

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: GOSFORD/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP G **GROUP G**

DOYLE, CRAIG **ELECTED**

KIDD, SHELDON ENRIQUEZ, LULETTE DENNEHY, CATHERINE CARLISLE, LESLEY

GROUP ZZ UNGROUPED

RYAN, HELEN LOTFIZADEH, ALLAN