22/09/2008 15:54:25

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: CESSNOCK/D

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A	GROUP A	
GORMAN, NEIL HODGSON, HELENA GULLY, LES		ELECTED
GROUP B	THE GREENS	
RYAN, JAMES COSH, CLAIRE KNIGHT, LEE		ELECTED
GROUP C	LABOR	
SMITH, GRAHAM BESOFF, RON GRAY, DARRIN		ELECTED
GROUP ZZ	UNGROUPED	
DWYER, TERRY		