22/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

15:55:40 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: CESSNOCK/A

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A LIBERAL

BURCHAM, CORDELIA ELECTED

RYAN, SIMON MCPHAIL, NEIL

GROUP B THE GREENS

HILTON, ELIZABETH FAIRNS, BRENT BATEMAN, FIONA

GROUP C GROUP C

DAVEY, ALISON

MAIN, RACHEL ELECTED

MAUL, CAROLINE

GROUP D LABOR

HAWKINS, JAMES ELECTED

HILL, LLOYD FALLON, ASHLEY