20/09/2008 12:09:32

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: CANTERBURY/EAST

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A EISLER, LINDA MUKHERJEE, DEV GOOK, MARGOT	THE GREENS	ELECTED
GROUP B GIANNACOPOULOS, HARR BOUTROS, SOUAD TAYLOR, JAMES	GROUP B Y	
GROUP C KRITHARAS, BILL MASTRANGELO, ANNETTE TOUMASATOS, STATHIS	LABOR	ELECTED
GROUP D FAVORITO, CARLO VELLISS, ARTHUR BIVIANO, LISA	GROUP D	ELECTED