19/09/2008 15:47:05

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: BLUE MOUNTAINS/SECOND

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

	THE GREENS	
CLARK, DAVID TURTON, JARRAH TAYLOR, SUZANNE		ELECTED
GROUP B	LABOR	
SEARLE, ADAM HOLLYWOOD, ROMOLA DAVIES, SUZIE		ELECTED
GROUP C	GROUP C	
JARVIS, MARK		
COLLESS, TOM BRISCHETTO, MICHAEL		
GROUP D	LIBERAL	
VAN DER KLEY, CHRIS KEELEY, GRAEME BRAYBON, ANN		ELECTED