20/09/2008 13:23:24

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: BLACKTOWN/SECOND

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A ROBINSON, LEN LLOYD, KIRSTY BISBY, PAT	LIBERAL	ELECTED
GROUP B ATTWOOD, COLIN VELASCO, CELESTINO LA MOTTE, CHRISTINA	GROUP B	
GROUP C KHAIRY, TONY SULLIVAN, JILL JOINES, EVE	GROUP C	
GROUP D KELLY, LEO GRIFFITHS, JULIE ROWLAND, MICHELLE	LABOR	ELECTED ELECTED