19/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

15:13:41 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: BLACKTOWN/FIRST

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

BELCASTRO, ANTHONY HAMBLY, DEREK

CANNON, TORIE

GROUP B LIBERAL

TYRRELL, NICK ELECTED

SMITH, TRAVIS ALVAREZ, SHELLEY

GROUP C LABOR

PENDLETON, ALAN ELECTED

ALDER, RON QUILKEY, CHRIS

GROUP D GROUP D

GREEN, ALLAN ELECTED

CINI, PHIL

FRYSZTAK, DANUTA

Page: 1