21/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

14:48:17 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: ALBURY/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A ALBURY CITIZENS AND RATEPAYERS MOVEMENT

SAWYER, PHILOMENA ELECTED

EMMERY, JOHN LEITH, NIGEL SCHMIDT, SARAH ZIEMS, ANDREW EMMERY, CHRISTIAN

GROUP B GROUP B

DUNCAN-STRELEC, AMANDA ELECTED

MACK, KEVIN MCLENNAN, BRIAN STRELEC, HARRY FINLAY, JACQUI

GROUP C GROUP C

VAN DE VEN, HENK ELECTED

TAYLOR, CRAIG HOGAN, JEFF BRIERS, LOUISE MARTIN, CHRIS

GROUP D GROUP D

GOULD, PATRICIA ELECTED

ANGUS, ROBERT ELECTED

GOLDSWORTHY, SUE SHANAHAN, PHIL FIELDER, ALISHA

GROUP E GROUP E

WAREHAM, PAUL ELECTED

MANNERING, ORDETTE HARGREAVE, HUGH CAMERON, SHARONLEE

COWIE, MARK

GROUP F GROUP F

GLACHAN, ALICE ELECTED

DONDERS, GABRIELLE FARRAH, WAYNE MITCHELL, ANN MILES, DARREN DAVIDOVIC, MICHAEL

GROUP G GROUP G

TRENCHARD, KAREN WHITE, ROBYN THOMAS, CHRIS 21/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

14:48:17 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: ALBURY/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP G GROUP G

BLAND, DAVID VOSS, VIVIEN

GROUP H GROUP H

RYAN, CHRIS CLUNE, TIM BRYAN, KERRY MACKLIN, MARIE THIEL, DAVID

GROUP I GROUP I

HULL, NEVILLE ELECTED

SUMMERS, LYNDA HOWELL, RICHARD CAMERON, EWEN MITCHELL, MICHAEL

GROUP J GROUP J

BETTERIDGE, DARYL ELECTED

MATHEWS, NICO GRENFELL, BRIAN GRANT, GAVIN ZAMIARA, BERNARD

GROUP ZZ UNGROUPED

TORNQUIST, LEIGH

Page: 2