Coolamon Local Government Election 2008 BLAND Ardlethan CWA Hall TEMORA NARRANDERA COWABBIE RANNOCK NORTH EFREMBED WINCHE **BULL HOLES CORNER** MURRULEBALE Matong Public School Ganmain Public School Marrar Public School JUNEE **WAGGA WAGGA** Legend E electoral commission NSW Polling Place Local Government Boundary