Warrumbungle Shire

Councillor Election

Warrumbungle Shire - Distribution of Preferences - Count Index

Last Updated On: 21/12/2021 10:01
Candidates to be Elected: 9
Counts Required: 14
Quota: 554
The margin between the last elected candidate HOLCOMBE Zoe and the last un-elected/excluded candidate AYOUB Jack is 165.
Count Description Candidates Elected
001 First Preference HOGDEN Dale
DOOLAN Ambrose
002 Distribution of RINDFLEISH Kathryn's preferences
003 Distribution of HOGDEN Dale's preferences
004 Distribution of DOOLAN Ambrose's preferences IANNUZZI Aniello
005 Distribution of IANNUZZI Aniello's preferences
006 Exclusion of FOSTER Craig's preferences
007 Exclusion of KNIGHT Marie's preferences
008 Exclusion of BRAIN Lynda's preferences
009 Exclusion of SMITH Benjamin's preferences
010 Exclusion of SHINTON Peter's preferences
011 Exclusion of LEWIS Ray's preferences TODD Denis
KOPKE Carlton
012 Distribution of TODD Denis's preferences
013 Distribution of KOPKE Carlton's preferences
014 Exclusion of BELL Debra's preferences HOLCOMBE Zoe*
Candidate(s) marked with an asterisk were elected without reaching quota.
Candidates elected at the same count are displayed in the order they appear on the ballot paper.