Councillor Election

Tweed - First Preference Votes by Venue and Aggregated Vote Type

Last Updated On: 21/12/2021 11:03
Candidates to be Elected: 7
Quota: 6,253
Venue Name / Aggregated Vote Type
Polling Place
       Banora Point High
       Banora Pt Public
       Bilambil Public
       Bogangar Public
       Burringbar Hall
       Centaur Public
       Chillingham Public
       Condong Public
       Crabbes Crk Public
       Crystal Crk Public
       Cudgen Public
       Dungay Public
       Kingscliff TAFE
       Kool Beanz Casuarina
       Murwillumbah Civic Cntr
       Nth Star Holiday Resort
       Pottsville Beach Public
       Seagulls Club
       St Anthonys Kingscliff
       St Cuthberts
       St Josephs Cllg Banora Pt
       St Josephs Sth Murwillumbah
       Stokers Siding Public
       Terranora Public
       Tweed Heads Sth Public
       Tweed Super Sports
       Tyalgum Public
       Uki Public
       Wollumbin High
       Casuarina Pre-Poll
       Murwillumbah Pre-Poll
       Tweed Heads South Pre-Poll
       Tweed Pre-Poll
       Tweed RO Office
Declaration Vote