The Hills Shire

Councillor Election

The Hills Shire West Ward - First Preference Votes by Venue and Aggregated Vote Type

Last Updated On: 22/12/2021 12:16
Candidates to be Elected: 3
Quota: 6,377
Venue Name / Aggregated Vote Type
Polling Place
       Baulkham Hills Comm. Cntr
       Baulkham Hills High
       Beaumont Hills Public
       Bella Vista Public
       Castle Hill Public
       Crestwood Comm Cntr
       Crestwood High
       Crestwood Public
       Jasper Rd Public
       Kellyville Anglican
       Kellyville Public
       Matthew Pearce Public
       Model Farms High
       Thompson Hall
       Village Green Comm. Cntr
       Winston Hills Public
       Wrights Rd Comm. Cntr
       Castle Hill Pre-Poll
       Kellyville Pre-Poll
       The Hills RO Office
Declaration Vote