Councillor Election

Tenterfield Ward D - Distribution of Preferences - Count Index

Last Updated On: 20/12/2021 15:02
Candidates to be Elected: 2
Counts Required: 3
Quota: 250
The margin between the last elected candidate SACCON Giana and the last un-elected/excluded candidate MURPHY Peter is 43.
Count Description Candidates Elected
001 First Preference RHODES Kim
002 Distribution of RHODES Kim's preferences
003 Exclusion of FORBES Donald's preferences SACCON Giana*
Candidate(s) marked with an asterisk were elected without reaching quota.
Candidates elected at the same count are displayed in the order they appear on the ballot paper.