Sutherland Shire

Councillor Election

Sutherland Shire C Ward - Distribution of Preferences - Count Index

Last Updated On: 21/12/2021 10:46
Candidates to be Elected: 3
Counts Required: 9
Quota: 6,971
The margin between the last elected candidate STRANGAS Haris and the last un-elected/excluded candidate ROBINS Tony is 462.
Count Description Candidates Elected
001 First Preference ARMSTRONG Jen
AWADA Hassan
002 Distribution of AWADA Hassan's preferences
003 Distribution of ARMSTRONG Jen's preferences
004 Exclusion of JORDAN Trent's preferences
005 Exclusion of PILCH Judith's preferences
006 Exclusion of HORAN Jane's preferences
007 Exclusion of LAVERTY Meredith's preferences
008 Exclusion of PRESTON Mark's preferences
009 Exclusion of WARD Stephen's preferences STRANGAS Haris*
Candidate(s) marked with an asterisk were elected without reaching quota.
Candidates elected at the same count are displayed in the order they appear on the ballot paper.