Sutherland Shire

Councillor Election

Sutherland Shire A Ward - Distribution of Preferences - Count Index

Last Updated On: 21/12/2021 10:17
Candidates to be Elected: 3
Counts Required: 14
Quota: 7,003
The margin between the last elected candidate FARMER Leanne and the last un-elected/excluded candidate FORSHAW Michael is 464.
Count Description Candidates Elected
001 First Preference PROVAN Carol
002 Distribution of PROVAN Carol's preferences
003 Exclusion of BEALE Howard's preferences
004 Exclusion of RYAN Colin's preferences
005 Exclusion of CONSTANCE Paul's preferences
006 Exclusion of KABLE Gavin's preferences
007 Exclusion of COOMES Kerry's preferences
008 Exclusion of WOODS Benjamin's preferences
009 Exclusion of CROSS Jacqueline's preferences
010 Exclusion of GRIGG Kylie's preferences
011 Exclusion of LOZELL Diana's preferences
012 Exclusion of RINDFLEISH Daniel's preferences
013 Exclusion of MOORE Martin's preferences
014 Exclusion of CHANTLER Craig's preferences FARMER Leanne*
ELZERMAN Marcelle*
Candidate(s) marked with an asterisk were elected without reaching quota.
Candidates elected at the same count are displayed in the order they appear on the ballot paper.