City of Shellharbour

Councillor Election

City of Shellharbour Ward B - Distribution of Preferences - Count Index

Last Updated On: 22/12/2021 11:01
Candidates to be Elected: 2
Counts Required: 5
Quota: 3,510
The margin between the last elected candidate DAVEY John and the last un-elected/excluded candidate MORAN Peter is 75.
Count Description Candidates Elected
001 First Preference
002 Exclusion of VANN Aarron's preferences HAMILTON Moira
003 Distribution of HAMILTON Moira's preferences
004 Exclusion of RIDDING Craig's preferences
005 Exclusion of LARKINGS Tammy's preferences DAVEY John*
Candidate(s) marked with an asterisk were elected without reaching quota.
Candidates elected at the same count are displayed in the order they appear on the ballot paper.