Councillor Election

Oberon - Distribution of Preferences - Count Index

Last Updated On: 20/12/2021 15:35
Candidates to be Elected: 9
Counts Required: 12
Quota: 322
The margin between the last elected candidate HAYDEN Helen and the last un-elected/excluded candidate FRANCIS Neil is 22.
Count Description Candidates Elected
001 First Preference TUCKER Ian
002 Distribution of KELLAM Mark's preferences GRAHAM Katie
003 Distribution of McCARTHY Clive's preferences
004 Distribution of TUCKER Ian's preferences
005 Distribution of GRAHAM Katie's preferences
006 Distribution of TREMBATH Lauren's preferences
007 Exclusion of KILBY Margaret's preferences MCKECHNIE Mick
008 Distribution of MCKECHNIE Mick's preferences
009 Exclusion of BOURNE Gregory's preferences MCKIBBIN Andrew
010 Distribution of MCKIBBIN Andrew's preferences
011 Exclusion of SOVIK Sig's preferences WATT Bruce
012 Distribution of WATT Bruce's preferences HAYDEN Helen*
Candidate(s) marked with an asterisk were elected without reaching quota.
Candidates elected at the same count are displayed in the order they appear on the ballot paper.