City of Lithgow

Councillor Election

City of Lithgow - Distribution of Preferences - Count Index

Last Updated On: 21/12/2021 09:33
Candidates to be Elected: 9
Counts Required: 28
Quota: 1,307
The margin between the last elected candidate MAHONY Eric and the last un-elected/excluded candidate PILBEAM Peter is 139.
Count Description Candidates Elected
001 First Preference COLEMAN Cass
002 Distribution of STATHAM Maree's preferences O'CONNOR Col
003 Distribution of GOODWIN Darryl's preferences
004 Distribution of COLEMAN Cass's preferences
005 Distribution of O'CONNOR Col's preferences MCGHIE Stuart
006 Distribution of MCGHIE Stuart's preferences
007 Exclusion of VAN DER KLEY Jessica's preferences
008 Exclusion of LIPTAK David's preferences LESSLIE Stephen
009 Exclusion of GREGORY Susan's preferences
010 Exclusion of TURNER-NOWAK Lisa's preferences
011 Exclusion of JOYCE Teric's preferences
012 Exclusion of ELWELL-COOK Elizabeth (Bess)'s preferences
013 Exclusion of RUF Marcia's preferences
014 Exclusion of LAING Clive's preferences
015 Exclusion of WERNER Ashlea's preferences
016 Exclusion of FITZPATRICK Ethan's preferences
017 Exclusion of SMITH Jeffrey's preferences
018 Exclusion of FAVELL Julie's preferences
019 Exclusion of KUS Shannon's preferences
020 Exclusion of ANTHES Glenda's preferences
021 Exclusion of HOY Lucille's preferences
022 Exclusion of CHAMBERS Gayle's preferences
023 Exclusion of FELTHAM Gai's preferences
024 Exclusion of WARREN Martyn's preferences
025 Exclusion of WADE Shane's preferences
026 Exclusion of GRACEY Peter's preferences
027 Exclusion of MORTIMER Greg's preferences
028 Exclusion of RING Steve's preferences MAHONY Eric*
BRYCE Almudena*
Candidate(s) marked with an asterisk were elected without reaching quota.
Candidates elected at the same count are displayed in the order they appear on the ballot paper.