Councillor Election

Kyogle C Ward - Distribution of Preferences - Count Index

Last Updated On: 20/12/2021 15:46
Candidates to be Elected: 3
Counts Required: 2
Quota: 417
The margin between the last elected candidate MURRAY James and the last un-elected/excluded candidate DEJOUX Simon is 132.
Count Description Candidates Elected
001 First Preference COOPER Tom
002 Distribution of MULHOLLAND Danielle's preferences MURRAY James
Candidate(s) marked with an asterisk were elected without reaching quota.
Candidates elected at the same count are displayed in the order they appear on the ballot paper.