Councillor Election

Ku-ring-gai Comenarra Ward - Distribution of Preferences - Count Index

Last Updated On: 20/12/2021 14:47
Candidates to be Elected: 2
Counts Required: 11
Quota: 4,602
The margin between the last elected candidate TAYLOR Greg and the last un-elected/excluded candidate WICKREMANAYAKE Roshan is 1,748.
Count Description Candidates Elected
001 First Preference PETTETT Jeff
002 Distribution of PETTETT Jeff's preferences
003 Exclusion of KAUR Avtar's preferences
004 Exclusion of RABIEI Ali's preferences
005 Exclusion of SLOAN Mackenzie's preferences
006 Exclusion of SMEDE Kay's preferences
007 Exclusion of GUNASEKERA Shavera's preferences
008 Exclusion of SMITH Cameron's preferences
009 Exclusion of LYNCH Trish's preferences
010 Exclusion of GUPTE Jayamala's preferences
011 Exclusion of TUMULTY Boru's preferences TAYLOR Greg*
Candidate(s) marked with an asterisk were elected without reaching quota.
Candidates elected at the same count are displayed in the order they appear on the ballot paper.