Councillor Election

Eurobodalla - Distribution of Preferences - Count Index

Last Updated On: 22/12/2021 12:17
Candidates to be Elected: 8
Counts Required: 31
Quota: 2,764
The margin between the last elected candidate DANNOCK Tanya and the last un-elected/excluded candidate HAMROSI Michelle is 481.
Count Description Candidates Elected
001 First Preference POLLOCK Rob
MAYNE Anthony
002 Distribution of POLLOCK Rob's preferences
003 Distribution of SCHUTZ Amber's preferences
004 Distribution of MAYNE Anthony's preferences
005 Distribution of GRACE David's preferences
006 Distribution of HARRISON N (Tubby)'s preferences
007 Exclusion of BELL Charlie's preferences
008 Exclusion of EGAN Jack's preferences
009 Exclusion of CAMPBELL Jennifer's preferences
010 Exclusion of RYDER Kylie's preferences
011 Exclusion of MOORE Trevor's preferences
012 Exclusion of STARLING Jo-Anne's preferences
013 Exclusion of MEEK Sandra's preferences
014 Exclusion of MCASH Claire's preferences
015 Exclusion of ROSEVEAR Jackilyn's preferences
016 Exclusion of LAWLER Catherine's preferences
017 Exclusion of GILLETT John's preferences
018 Exclusion of TAIT Jack's preferences
019 Exclusion of STUART Charles's preferences
020 Exclusion of RUSSACK Deirdre's preferences
021 Exclusion of MOTBEY Robert's preferences
022 Exclusion of HILLS Nadine's preferences
023 Exclusion of COXON Natasha's preferences
024 Exclusion of FINDLAY Matthew's preferences
025 Exclusion of ROWLEY Georgina's preferences
026 Exclusion of MUNRO Jennifer's preferences WORTHINGTON Alison
027 Distribution of WORTHINGTON Alison's preferences
028 Exclusion of STARMER Karyn's preferences
029 Exclusion of SMITH Gary's preferences
030 Exclusion of SEARSON Maureen's preferences
031 Exclusion of THOMSON James's preferences DISKON Peter*
Candidate(s) marked with an asterisk were elected without reaching quota.
Candidates elected at the same count are displayed in the order they appear on the ballot paper.