Dubbo Regional

Councillor Election

Dubbo Regional Wellington Ward - First Preference Votes by Venue and Aggregated Vote Type

Last Updated On: 20/12/2021 14:01
Candidates to be Elected: 2
Quota: 1,842
Venue Name / Aggregated Vote Type
Polling Place
       Ballimore Public
       Buninyong Public
       Dubbo Nth Public
       Geurie Public
       Mumbil Public
       Stuart Town Public
       Wellington High
       Wellington Public
       Wongarbon Public
       Dubbo Pre-Poll
       Dubbo Region RO Office
       Wellington Pre-Poll
Declaration Vote