Councillor Election

Cowra - Distribution of Preferences - Count Index

Last Updated On: 20/12/2021 14:17
Candidates to be Elected: 9
Counts Required: 13
Quota: 777
The margin between the last elected candidate FAGAN Ruth and the last un-elected/excluded candidate DOCKER Ian is 186.
Count Description Candidates Elected
001 First Preference WEST Bill
002 Distribution of WEST Bill's preferences D'ELBOUX Sharon
003 Distribution of WATT Erin's preferences KISS Nikki
004 Distribution of D'ELBOUX Sharon's preferences
005 Distribution of KISS Nikki's preferences
006 Exclusion of BRAY Simon's preferences
007 Exclusion of COZADINOS Alex's preferences
008 Exclusion of MORGAN Rebecca's preferences DOWNING Cheryl
009 Distribution of DOWNING Cheryl's preferences
010 Exclusion of NOBES Michael's preferences WRIGHT Peter
011 Distribution of WRIGHT Peter's preferences
012 Exclusion of BUHR Rodrick's preferences
013 Exclusion of PETERS Donna's preferences FAGAN Ruth*
Candidate(s) marked with an asterisk were elected without reaching quota.
Candidates elected at the same count are displayed in the order they appear on the ballot paper.