Councillor Election

Cowra - Candidates in Sequence of Election

Last Updated On: 20/12/2021 14:17
Candidates to be Elected: 9
Counts Required: 13
Quota: 777
Candidate Name Group Group Name Count Elected At
WEST Bill 1
WATT Erin 1
D'ELBOUX Sharon 2
KISS Nikki 3
DOWNING Cheryl 8
WRIGHT Peter 10
FAGAN Ruth * 13
SMITH Paul * 13
SMITH Judi * 13
Candidate(s) marked with an asterisk were elected without reaching quota.
Candidates elected at the same count are displayed in the order they appear on the ballot paper.