Councillor Election

Cabonne - Distribution of Preferences - Count Index

Last Updated On: 20/12/2021 13:17
Candidates to be Elected: 9
Counts Required: 11
Quota: 784
The margin between the last elected candidate WEAVER Jenny and the last un-elected/excluded candidate PEARSON Aaron is 58.
Count Description Candidates Elected
001 First Preference NASH Marlene
002 Distribution of BEATTY Kevin's preferences JONES Jamie
003 Distribution of NASH Marlene's preferences PULL Andrew
004 Distribution of JONES Jamie's preferences
005 Distribution of PULL Andrew's preferences
006 Exclusion of TREAVORS Gregory's preferences BATTEN Peter
007 Distribution of RAWSON Andrew's preferences
008 Distribution of BATTEN Peter's preferences
009 Exclusion of MULLINS Paul's preferences
010 Exclusion of WALKER Kevin's preferences O'RYAN Kathryn
011 Distribution of O'RYAN Kathryn's preferences WEAVER Jenny*
Candidate(s) marked with an asterisk were elected without reaching quota.
Candidates elected at the same count are displayed in the order they appear on the ballot paper.