Councillor Election

Cabonne - Candidates in Sequence of Election

Last Updated On: 20/12/2021 13:17
Candidates to be Elected: 9
Counts Required: 11
Quota: 784
Candidate Name Group Group Name Count Elected At
NASH Marlene 1
BEATTY Kevin 1
JONES Jamie 2
PULL Andrew 3
BATTEN Peter 6
RAWSON Andrew 6
O'RYAN Kathryn 10
WEAVER Jenny * 11
OLDHAM Libby * 11
Candidate(s) marked with an asterisk were elected without reaching quota.
Candidates elected at the same count are displayed in the order they appear on the ballot paper.