Councillor Election

Byron - First Preference Votes by Venue and Aggregated Vote Type

Last Updated On: 22/12/2021 09:48
Candidates to be Elected: 8
Quota: 1,971
Venue Name / Aggregated Vote Type
Polling Place
       Bangalow Public
       Brunswick Heads Mem. Hall
       Byron Bay High
       Byron Bay Public
       Clunes Public
       Federal Hall
       Newrybar Public
       Ocean Shores Comm. Cntr
       Ocean Shores Public
       St Johns MPC
       Suffolk Park Hall
       Byron Bay Pre-Poll
       Byron Region RO Office
Declaration Vote